Hyundai Tiburon Forums banner

1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
...Be Envied
2,196 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Well....being almost Winter, I figured I should get some pics today since it was so nice out. The pictures aren't the best. I'm still learning how to take good pics. I'm in love with the angles and placement in the pictures, however they turned out a bit grainy. Mom, who is a bit more of a veteran, told me I was allowing to much light in.... so I'll have to work on that next time. Any help or suggestions on taking better pictures is very welcome.

Now for the Tib. I have really only done small appearance mods for the most part up until now. My next major mods are wheels and a body kit hopefully by spring time. Then I will move onto the engine after that. Once again, suggestions are welcome.

Current Mod List:

Exterior
- FL KDM Headlights w/ Tomato Eyelines
- FL Gills w/ LEDS synched to Turn Signals
- S2k Short Antenna
- Metallic Fuel Door Ring
- Chrome Door Handles
- Chrome Fog Light Rings
- Red Outs for Rear Turn Signals
- Rear "Tuscani" Emblem Conversion

Interior
- Painted Plastic Pieces (Black)
- Custom Designed "Tuscani" Stitched Headrests
- FL Metallic Door Handles
- FL Metallic Center Vent Rings
- Metallic Pedals & Footrest
- Chrome Tweeter Rings
- KDM Cupholder
- KDM Multigauge
- Titanium Temp. Dials
- Black Floormats (from GGBailey.com) w/ Steel Heel Pads
- "Tuscani" Door Sills

Performance
- Injen SRI
- Injen Super SES Exhaust

Suspension
- Espelir Active Super Down Springs
- GReddy Front Strut Bar
- RRM Strut Bar

Electronics
- Alpine CDE-9852 Headunit
- Viper 791xv Alarm System

gMacc

·
...Be Envied
2,196 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
03TibbGT said:
Oooooo, i can see. Looks good man, How much did you pay for the Injen catback?
Upwards of $600 I believe. It was awhile ago but I know it was less than $700.