Hyundai Tiburon Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
i wanted to know if you can run an assassin on a v6 auto. also is the kit completely bolt on? what other things would i need to run the car safely? i would like my car to hit 300whp with an auto, is that possible? sorry i didnt search no time right now. thanks

·
Registered
1,577 Posts
rdp2401 said:
i wanted to know if you can run an assassin on a v6 auto. also is the kit completely bolt on? what other things would i need to run the car safely? i would like my car to hit 300whp with an auto, is that possible? sorry i didnt search no time right now. thanks
LOL, that was the very first question I asked when I was a newbie too! *high five*. Yes, you can run an Assassin with an auto. But thats the only question I can answer for you...check out the NGM forum in the sponsors section for answers to your other questions.

·
Registered
2,238 Posts
look at their website...thy have videos of awesome assassinized tibs....lol

·
Registered
1,577 Posts
seedweed23 said:
look at their website...thy have videos of awesome assassinized tibs....lol
Is their website fixed now?

·
Registered
1,577 Posts
Oh yea, I forgot to mention...the very first car to have an Assassin S/C was an auto (tibby03).

·
Registered
2,238 Posts
i dunno....but you could always watch the videos without a problem......

some of the links never work...but the videos are always working... :3_smile:

·
Registered
1,577 Posts
seedweed23 said:
i dunno....but you could always watch the videos without a problem......

some of the links never work...but the videos are always working... :3_smile:
True............

·
Registered
1,574 Posts