Hyundai Tiburon Forums banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
1,437 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
I need some money for this stuff that's just been collecting dust, as my day job is doing so poorly that we all just took a 40% cut in pay (furloughing) and I need to get some cash quick. I made these available for immediate purchase through my site, just cause I can. Here's the link, but I'll post up the info here for everything up there, just click the pics to link to FlyRyde if you wanna buy. First come first serve, if two people buy the same thing, the second guy will just get an immediate refund.

http://flyryde.com/Products/products.aspx?CatID=537

So here's the goods:

Turbo Smart stuff...

TurboSmart FPR800 Fuel Pressure Regulator (sleeper)

150$

Turbosmart In-Cabin Boost Controller (sleeper)

80$

TurboSmart Type 3 BOV (sleeper)

200$

RS Limited 5 Star Wheels 4x114.3 wheels (no tires)

200$

2.25" Carsound Cat

50$

03/04 to 05/06 Converters (Tiburon OEM Headlight Connection)

5$

03-06 Tiburon Low Spoiler

40$

03-06 Tiburon OEM Hood

50$

·
Registered
480 Posts
Just did, the paypal addy is my parents I forgot to change it before paying. Let me know of you need mine or if it showed up on your site.

·
Registered
1,437 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Bump. I'm gonna pull this stuff off since its cheaper than I can stand, cause it looks like I wont get the money in time anyway for the bill I needed to pay. I'll give it a bit longer, if you have any ?s hit me up. Thanks all.

·
Registered
166 Posts

·
Registered
480 Posts
Hi, if you're still selling this stuff I'd be interested in the carsound cat. Is it high flow, and does it have 2 connetor flanges or just one? and is it $50 shipped or is shipping added on like it was for the headlight connectors? I was looking at the magnaflow 3" a few posts up but im pretty sure the 2.25" may fit better for when I get new headers. Thanks

·
Registered
166 Posts
yeah man, it's clint