Hyundai Tiburon Forums banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
3,312 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
i'm putting together a shopping cart on your site, but i wanted to make sure i'm getting all the correct bulbs in the right colors for the right places. since i'm new to the sizes and output and whatnot.

so i've got

1157 Dual-Color 48-1210 SMD 1157 Dual-Color 48-1210 SMD

- Resistor Kit
$54.99

1157 24-5050 SMD 1157 24-5050 SMD

- Color - Red

- Resistor Kit
$49.99

1156 24-5050 SMD 1156 24-5050 SMD

- Color - White

- Resistor Kit
$49.99

194 1 Watt LED 194 1 Watt LED

- Color - Red
$6.98

- Color - White
$6.98

i'm thinking the first ones for the front turn signals,
second one for my brake lights,
third for the reverse lights,
fourth for the side city lights on the taillights
and fifth for the small city lights in the headlights.

what am i missing? and are these all the right size for each application?

·
Lighting and Accessories
10,436 Posts
i'm putting together a shopping cart on your site, but i wanted to make sure i'm getting all the correct bulbs in the right colors for the right places. since i'm new to the sizes and output and whatnot.

so i've got

1157 Dual-Color 48-1210 SMD 1157 Dual-Color 48-1210 SMD

- Resistor Kit
$54.99

1157 24-5050 SMD 1157 24-5050 SMD

- Color - Red

- Resistor Kit
$49.99

1156 24-5050 SMD 1156 24-5050 SMD

- Color - White

- Resistor Kit
$49.99

- Color - Red
$6.98

- Color - White
$6.98

i'm thinking the first ones for the front turn signals,
second one for my brake lights,
third for the reverse lights,
fourth for the side city lights on the taillights
and fifth for the small city lights in the headlights.

what am i missing? and are these all the right size for each application?
Hello!
All of those are correct, and will fit perfectly.
Thanks!
Paul

·
Lighting and Accessories
10,436 Posts
The 9-5050 SMD bulbs will not fit in the license plate housings or the side markers on the Tiburon. They're big!

·
Registered
3,312 Posts