Hyundai Tiburon Forums banner
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
375 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Well my friends and I were bored last night so I took some pics at the parking garage in York, somewhere else in York, and at the Sprigettesbury Park. So anywho, here they are....

·
Registered
375 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·

·
Banned
3,665 Posts
eh, ive seen better pics

looks like u need to fix your whitebalance and you need a tripod lol

·
Registered
375 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
first off im not a professional camera man, second its only a $150 camera so its not the best in the world, and third i did use a tripod
thanx for the tips tho

·
Registered
1,045 Posts
Those first dozen or so are sooo yellow.

My favorite is this one:

Cause it looks like you were lining up to take a pic of your car and just as you clicked the button a minivan came around a corner and took you out.

·
Registered
375 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
lol, thats cuz the tripod was sliding off the freshly waxed hood :)
and the yellow was cuz of the ****** lighting at the parking garage

·
Registered
3,698 Posts
Tiburon628 said:
tan interior.. i dont miss that at all.. i was cleaning it all the time.
i like the tan on black.. looks super luxo..

·
Registered
1,976 Posts
Your interior looks nice !

Any mods ?

·
Registered
375 Posts
Discussion Starter · #14 ·
JYL - no mods as of yet, only had her for about a month and i've been strapped for cash

·
Registered
375 Posts
Discussion Starter · #17 ·
KevinKim said:
how come seats r yellow?

seats are not yellow, they are tan leather, its the Limited GT model :)

·
Registered
387 Posts
03TibbGT said:
Good to know that im not the only one that has a 5speed

Yea..... um..... 6 speeds are the minority around here.....