Hyundai Tiburon Forums banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Banned
349 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Im kinda new to the prospect of supercharging and I wanted to know the suggestions anyone has to the type of supercharger, where to buy and also things I might need in addition like nicer fuel injectors, tuner, big bore throttle body or intake manifolds. I was looking primarily at NGM at their pretty good list of stuff for F\ I and i thought Id ask. Im not made of money so I cant go all out, but after christmas Im lookin at a stage 1 apline. Please advise!

·
Registered
2,218 Posts
thez19 said:
Im kinda new to the prospect of supercharging and I wanted to know the suggestions anyone has to the type of supercharger, where to buy and also things I might need in addition like nicer fuel injectors, tuner, big bore throttle body or intake manifolds. I was looking primarily at NGM at their pretty good list of stuff for F\ I and i thought Id ask. Im not made of money so I cant go all out, but after christmas Im lookin at a stage 1 apline. Please advise!
Hello,

Here you go, you can check this out: http://www.newtiburon.com/forums/showthread.php?t=88511

Thanks T.C.

·
Banned
349 Posts
Discussion Starter #3