Hyundai Tiburon Forums banner

1 - 20 of 47 Posts

·
Registered
127 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
wondering if there are any Tibs around In Saskatoon. I've seen alot of stock ones but nothing too serious. Alot of i4 but not many V6's.
:3_shiny:

·
Registered
213 Posts
Sry bud I don't know of any Sask tibs on here or even on EXD or EC......BUT there is an Elantra on EXD that lives in Sask. He's got some HID's and I'm not sure what else he's done.

·
Registered
263 Posts
I know this topic is INSANELY old but i'm from saskatchewan. Only a 4cylinder but i'm starting to add some mods. Just bought new rims, working on the stereo soon. Also tinting windows soon. Down the road i will have exhaust, maybe an intake, and a lip kit.

·
Registered
159 Posts
Add another to the Sask list! From Saskatoon.
I'm just starting out, though. Eventually I'll be a mod-happy Tibby driver like the rest on these forums.
Right now I'm just a mod-idea crazy Tibby driver.

I did see a purple/blueish Tib on Circle Drive North today, had a full bodykit, not sure what type.

·
Registered
78 Posts
I was in the Regina area(Moose Jaw) for a while. Then moved back after 9 months. Some small town Sask people are alittle strange but I guess that goes for any small town.

·
Registered
263 Posts
Add another to the Sask list! From Saskatoon.
I'm just starting out, though. Eventually I'll be a mod-happy Tibby driver like the rest on these forums.
Right now I'm just a mod-idea crazy Tibby driver.

I did see a purple/blueish Tib on Circle Drive North today, had a full bodykit, not sure what type.
Whats up man! What kind of tib you have??? You may have seen me around lol i have a silver tiburon with 18" silver and black rims and tinted windows. If you ever see me flag me down and say sup lol

·
Registered
292 Posts