Hyundai Tiburon Forums banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
07 hyundai tiburon se v6
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hi everyone, I'm new to tiburon world now. Just bought a 07 se and I'm loving it.
What would be a clean fitment with 19's, width tire size, offset?
19x8.5 5x114.3 45mm would this be a good fit, if so what size tire should go with?
I'm also thinking of putting on bc coilover
Or what type of coilovers would be best?
Idk much about all, im basically a beginner on it all.
Thanks

·
Administrator
8,846 Posts
Welcome to NT......
I
What is your goal?
Stance
Road race
AutoX

A quick search yields a whole stickie of rims/tire sizes that work stock or various fender mods....done over decades for just your question......

List your goal, then we can decide.......just a good DD cheap....few hundred US.....full on track days deep pockets......whole different list......
Give us info, we give our opinion.....You decide.......

Reactions: Tiburonse7

·
Registered
07 hyundai tiburon se v6
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
hi everyone, I'm new to tiburon world now. Just bought a 07 se and I'm loving it.
What would be a clean fitment with 19's, width tire size, offset?
19x8.5 5x114.3 45mm would this be a good fit, if so what size tire should go with
Idk much about all, im basically a beginner on it all.
Thanks
Welcome to NT......
I
What is your goal?
Stance
Road race
AutoX

A quick search yields a whole stickie of rims/tire sizes that work stock or various fender mods....done over decades for just your question......

List your goal, then we can decide.......just a good DD cheap....few hundred US.....full on track days deep pockets......whole different list......
Give us info, we give our opinion.....You decide.......

I guess you can say I'm looking for stance and some power
I just want looks, so like, body kits or just flares. Wheels I don't want to go to wide just something simple
Sorry if I don't make sense, I'm new to it all

·
Administrator
8,846 Posts